Ben Fisher Wins 2017 MGA Amateur

Congratulations to Ben Fisher, who put together three consistent rounds en route to winning the 2017 MGA Amateur. After an opening-round 73 at Spring Creek Ranch, Fisher shot another 73 at Germantown Country Club and closed out the event with a 71 at Memphis Country Club.

Buzz Fly finished one shot behind Fisher to finish in second place.

Here is a complete rundown of SCR members in the tournament:

1. Ben Fisher (73-73-71)

2. Buzz Fly (78-68-72)

7. Chad Tidwell (71-72-82)

T11. John Fisher (73-79-77)

13. Winston Margaritis (76-77-77)

T14. Steve Scott (72-76-83)

T16. John Harrington (80-76-76)

T19. Alex Gullett (82-76-75)

T19. Fred McCord (76-77-80)

T19. Chad Houchin (80-71-82)

T23. Dennis Vaughn (81-75-78)

T29. Billy Brewer (77-79-84)

T31. Matt Mitchell (77-84-80)

T39. Todd Dyson (80-79-88)

View complete leaderboard.